Listen Online:
Deep is the Future Vol.5
StyxxDeep is the Future Vol.5
Styxx – Deep Is The Future (Vol 5)

01. Rodriguez Jr. – Niagadina
02. Opolopo, Taliwa – I Am (Vocal Mix)
03. Armonica, Toshi, Andhim – Ngeke (andhim Remix)
04. Ivaylo – Forgotten (Dalminjo Remix)
05. LK – Light Drama
06. Spiritchaser – Yesterday’s Gone (feat. Emily Cook) [Club Mix]
07. Mika Olson – What I Need (Soul Minority Remix) [feat. Jermaine Fleur]
08. Spiritchaser, Est8 – Because I Knew Ft Emily Cook (Spiritchaser Club Mix)
09. Cornelius SA, Jackie Queens – Feel It Now (Cornelius SA Remix)
10. House Victimz – Dont Touch My Henessy Full Nostalgic Mix

Disclaimer: Not for commercial use.